Day Two

I just dropped my cell phone into the bathtub.

One of my favorite ways to relax is bathing while reading a favorite magazine.  Lately, Cabinet.  Quite frequently while bathing I am anticipating VERY IMPORTANT PHONE CALLS, so I rest my phone on top of a towel, carefully positioned on the tub’s edge.  Well, folks, I was certainly not careful enough tonight!

Also, you should read Cabinet.

In honor of doing dumb things and being grumped out about it, here is a grumpy self portrait scribble!

Just the green part.

Also, if yer reading this, I probably won’t be calling you for a while!

 

Leave a Reply

