THIS IS THE DAY BEFORE TOMORROW

Hey EVERYONE!

Long time, no update, as per usual.  I’ve been busily preparing for a pretty fun show I’m participating in, and IT’S TOMORROW.  Vermillion is a really lovely gallery/bar in my neighborhood, gallery in front, bar with mac n cheese in back.  The atmosphere is really relaxed (reminds me of KRAFTBRAU!!) and the bartender Brian is a real swell feller (reminds me of GREEN TOP).  Needless to say, I feel right at home having a show there, and it’s with two artists/friends that I really love.  Nikki Burch (nikkiart.carbonmade.com) and Derek Erdman (derekerdman.com) is WHO!  They real nice.  And so talented.  Obviously, I’m pretty excited.

SO HERE IS A TASTE OF THE FUTURE:

ImageImage

AND THIS:

ImageImage

 

SEE YOU THERE TOMORROW NIGHT AT 7pm.  Between Pike and Pine, on 11th.

One thought on “THIS IS THE DAY BEFORE TOMORROW

Leave a Reply

