STUMPT

I went to Stumptown Comics Fest in P-town today, and it ruled.  I could wander around looking at mini-comics til my head explodes.  So many people doing wonderful and creative things, and so many ideas runnin’ through my head!  I’ll definitely try to get a table together for next year.  But for now, I did not go empty handed!  I brought a lil’ comics zine with me (that Michael saved me from destroying today at a Kinko’s in Olympia) and passed it around.  Here’s a lil sneak peek.  If you want one, I’ll mail-swap you!

THE COVER

Image

SOME GUTS

Image

Image

THINGS I SCREWED UP ADDING THAT WERE SUPPOSED TO BE THERE

Image

Image

RIGHT ON DOGGIES; WHAT A FINE WEEK

Leave a Reply

